Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Wale UP!



Killed that shxt.

The Best Cribs Yet...

Drake

Drake is an absolutely phenomenal artist. Not only do his lyrics kick ass, but he has a voice that will put a bird to shame. His music is wonderful and I adbise everyone to check it out. I promise you won't regret it. If you do, I'll give you a hug... hehe. Download the mixtape, "So Far Gone"!

Click here.

*yawn* I'm sleepy... had some fun today...

Monday, February 23, 2009

The Charles Hamilton Corner.

My dreams have been broken. Charles has a girlfriend...
Ji-Ag is better anyways... hehe.

Anyways, I stole this from his blog.
Hella funny.

Sunday, February 22, 2009

Can We Say G R A M M Y ????

Finally Famous!


So. Someone told me to check out Big Sean. So I did. And he is awesome. Enough sed. Check it out yourself. Click the image above.

My Man Knows What's Up!

Saturday, February 21, 2009

You Wanna Do What?

Just A Thought

Do something. Make an impact on the earth. Do NOT merely exist.

Friday, February 20, 2009

Shouts!

I gotta go ahead and shout out some people right quick, just so they know I care!

N'dia: I love you! See? I put you first this time! No complaints. Me and you not lettin' niggas hold u back this year.

James: My love. The best. So amazing. 'Nuff said.

Saba: Ahhh! My chick. Been kickin' it since you lived at the hotel and shxt. Definitely an individual. Definitely my love.

Byron: My best friend/Secret lover... LLS. The only person who can make fun of me without me getting mad. You're becoming a better friend though.

Tyrell: We on and we off. But off just means the "i" in our neon light Friendship sign is flickering. I love you! He's also my inside source!

If I missed you. Let me know. I'm going to make more of these eventually!!!

:)

Wale. Movin' Up Like Jeff' and Them

Thursday, February 19, 2009

Uhm One MOOOOORE Thing (Jackie Chan Uncle Voice).... Why Not Nando, huh??!


So. I like his music. Like him. Even though he a C H U M P..... But chyea. If you like Brooklyn Girls, you'll like Bowie-Largo Girls. I don't know why he picked those slum jonts... but.... hey... Why Not Nando?

Got Uplift?

So I figure I should end my day with something positive for all! Here is goes!!

  • When you're down, and I mean down like my man Mario lopez is on the down-low, remember that there is no where but up. If you're always looking up, you can only see what's in front and above you, not the dark, scary, often treacherous past that haunts you. No one can bring you down if you don't let them. Control your own emotions. And if no one else cares, I do. But no matter what, if something is inside of you, do us all a favor and let it out. Yes even that fart you're holding in right now.
Peace && Love. (so wack, I'll think of something clever later.)

My Second Boyfriend is on the G R I N D



I love you boo! lmfao.

Can We Say Good Music Overload????




Dayummm Daddy.

Noooooottttt Okay.

Really Chris Brown?? Foreal? And this is what our youth is supposed to follow?? What kind of shxt is this, huh? I feel bad for Rihanna. But I just know she's gonna bounce back. Her fans love her. But men... seriously. You've GOT to do better...

Many Moons Fool! Many Moons!

I love this woman. She's talented, beautiful, and unique. Fresh air, much?


Dope Much?

This is the year for good music.

Why Must I Cry N I G G A ??

Life changing shxt.


Never, Neverland

"Ever Present/I Have A Heaven Fetish/God Is A Woman/Bring Me To Life/Evanescence"
I don't know why but this line just makes me feel... ahhhh. It's from "Neverland" by Charles Hamilton. Maybe it's how his voice sounds when he says it. I don't know. But I love this line. This is why I love music. I live for this feeling. It's amazing how a man, that has no clue who I am can evoke so much emotion from me... Absolutely wonderful.

Suicide is Selfish

Okay.
Stop.
Think.
Prepare.
This IS something serious.

My cousin committed suicide. I think it is selfish. Honestly, I cannot speak on his situation, because I don't know what pain he was experiencing, but I know this. He has caused my family members sangren or profound sorrow. He had a young daughter. She was ten. What will they tell her? He had brothers. All who loved him so much. One of his brothers cried so hard when he learned of his death that he could not speak. We are not put on this earth for our own purposes. We are here to affect the lives of other. What if he was destined to enter into someone's life in the future, someone whose life he'd ultimately save? This person's life will suffer because he did not fulfill his destiny. It hurts that he couldn't find peace. Peace within himself. Maybe he should have let someone in. Let someone know. Because he was loved. And now we must suffer, because he was unable to deal with his pain effectively. Hopefully, his soul is safe. Hopefully he is at peace now. I didn't tell him this enough, but I loved him. Him and all his talking (he talked... a lot). Let me say this, always remember, you are not only living for yourself. You're presence could be what keeps someone else going. Take that away and what do they have. Live your life.

.In Loving Memory of Sean Smith.

And This Is For........What?


Like.....what the fuck yo? I mean, Metro raises it prices, gets rid of paper transfers to save even more money, makes everyone pay $5 for a SmarTrip. Where the f`ck is the money going?! This morning, I'm straight chillin' on the red line. Thuggin' it out and whatnot. And I see niggas scramblin' off the train. Everybody. I couldn't hear 'cause I was bumping that new Charles Hamilton on the 'Pod. I'm like yoooooooo, what the hey?! I was sure I'd be late for class because there was already a major delay on the orange line. I'm sick of this. There's always a damn problem. I'm starting a rebellion. It's going to be called M.E.T.R.O. ... Many Earthinglings Tryna Ride Out. You wit' me? If you're going to charge me more, increase the quality of your service. I am not able to see where my money is going which is a major issue to me. These niggas talkin' 'bout adding more stations... Muh'fxcka, fix the ones that are already in existence! *sigh* okay. I'm done... But seriously Metro, do your job... or I'm get my man Obama 'cause whole time... Obama said knock you out... I'm gonna knock you out....

Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Uhmm...This Guy = The Love of My Life


I mean... who hasn't heard of Charles by now? People hoppin' on now 'cause he jai like going mainstream (which I hate...I love the underground music scene)...but hey...I can't hold the man back. I think his music is phenomenal...think something different? Well Good for you. Anyways here's his new mixtape, "Well Isn't This Awkward". Love the concept. It's kinda like what I would write to him. Secretly, I know he loves me too.... hehe. Click the pic for the mixtape!




The Kid Is Sum'n Serious.

Check Him out.
Download his mixtape while you at it.


A Kid Named CuDi