Thursday, July 16, 2009

Disrespectful... 'Nuff Said.


Chris Brown wearing a chain that says "Oops!"....

2 comments:

  1. Hey Valerie,

    I just wanted to take a sec and let you know that 1. I think your blog is great and 2. your slogan is so real to me. So often we strive to be like someone else and we forget that what's inside us is the truest image of ourselves. We need to remind ourselves of this constantly. So thank you very much for the reminder today. Have a great day and keep up the great work.

    Max Gibson
    wineandbowties.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. This Nigga Chris Brown is pushing his luck. "OOps" "OOps" you know what i would be more angry if their weren't women saying it was her fault and they would still fux with him. I don't dive a fuck how madd you are you don't hit a women, second bitting her come on my nigga, then a week before on some talk show like my moms used to get beat.

    ChargeItToTheGame.

    ReplyDelete