Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Tuesday, July 21, 2009
Thursday, July 16, 2009
Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Monday, July 13, 2009
Sunday, May 17, 2009
Beauty is Dependent on the Size of Your Breasts && Ass
I do not have 42 Double D breasts.
Or an ass so big like the sun.
I mean I got a little something.
But apparently it's not enough.
I am not beautiful.
My hair doesn't hug my hips when I walk.
Nor does it stop at the top of my ears.
I've never had a silky weave.
Or a bushy one for that matter.
I am not beautiful.
I don't wear heels to go for a run.
I burp loudly,
Laugh rambunctiously.
And eat ravenously.
I am not as thin as I appear.
I am not beautiful.
When being compared to other girls,
I will always be the the less desired.
I don't look like other girls.
And never will.
I am not beautiful
I don't have green eyes.
Or hazel or blue.
Just brown.
Like caramel and brown sugar wrapped in honey.
My face is mostly free of blemishes
And is the color Barbadian sand kissed by the sun.
And though I lack the 42 Double D's and the sun-like ass,
I have enough to be appealing,
And enough for my man's eyes to gaze in amazement,
Wonder how he got lucky enough to see what's underneath skinny jeans and classy shirt.
I got a smile that has the same effect.
Though my hair is natural,
No perm, weave, or relaxer,
My soul is something magical,
And not a conformist disaster.
I am an individual
So many years,
I have looked in the mirror and have hated what I saw.
I still do most of thetime.
But every year,
I our relationship becomes stronger.
I'm starting to fall in love with what I see.
Yes,
We often disagree.
This relationship formulates tumultuously.
But it formulates, nonetheless.
I don't know if I am Beautiful,
But I am priceless.
I am an individual.
I am absolutely amazing.
Maybe one day I'll be beautiful by societal standards.
But most likely I won't.
I'll always be nothing more than ordinary.
But my hearts yearns for more...
Or an ass so big like the sun.
I mean I got a little something.
But apparently it's not enough.
I am not beautiful.
My hair doesn't hug my hips when I walk.
Nor does it stop at the top of my ears.
I've never had a silky weave.
Or a bushy one for that matter.
I am not beautiful.
I don't wear heels to go for a run.
I burp loudly,
Laugh rambunctiously.
And eat ravenously.
I am not as thin as I appear.
I am not beautiful.
When being compared to other girls,
I will always be the the less desired.
I don't look like other girls.
And never will.
I am not beautiful
I don't have green eyes.
Or hazel or blue.
Just brown.
Like caramel and brown sugar wrapped in honey.
My face is mostly free of blemishes
And is the color Barbadian sand kissed by the sun.
And though I lack the 42 Double D's and the sun-like ass,
I have enough to be appealing,
And enough for my man's eyes to gaze in amazement,
Wonder how he got lucky enough to see what's underneath skinny jeans and classy shirt.
I got a smile that has the same effect.
Though my hair is natural,
No perm, weave, or relaxer,
My soul is something magical,
And not a conformist disaster.
I am an individual
So many years,
I have looked in the mirror and have hated what I saw.
I still do most of thetime.
But every year,
I our relationship becomes stronger.
I'm starting to fall in love with what I see.
Yes,
We often disagree.
This relationship formulates tumultuously.
But it formulates, nonetheless.
I don't know if I am Beautiful,
But I am priceless.
I am an individual.
I am absolutely amazing.
Maybe one day I'll be beautiful by societal standards.
But most likely I won't.
I'll always be nothing more than ordinary.
But my hearts yearns for more...
Thursday, May 7, 2009
Friday, April 3, 2009
Thursday, April 2, 2009
Kid Cudi Medley Done by ME!!
Soo everyone SWEARS they love CuDi... Well here's a video for those people. And for the real fans!
:)
:)
Monday, March 30, 2009
Saturday, March 28, 2009
Thursday, March 26, 2009
I Love This Song
SOOOOOO.
I kinda fell in love with Lykke Li's voice and while trying to find some more of her music, I found this! It is my new love! Check it out.
I kinda fell in love with Lykke Li's voice and while trying to find some more of her music, I found this! It is my new love! Check it out.
Monday, March 23, 2009
Fake B*tches
Fake B*tches!!!!
Okayyy
My man, whose name will be withheld for confidentiality, is fake.
My man, saw Kwesi, my ex, on the train. And felt the need to do what? Bring me up! Damn, you love me that much? Sheesh!
So she blatantly lies and says I have sexual relations with someone I didn't. But see, this was because not only does she want my ex, BUT she wanted the guy she claimed I had sex with.
My man real pathetic
So I text my man about it. To find out why? And I get no response. Hmmmmm.... What's up with THAT?
So when she does text back, my man never answers the question. And says bye. So I say aight twin towers... (cus my man beat off two dudes at once... known for doin' some nasty stuff)
So then this random bitch, (name will also be withheld) who is about 15, calls my phone. C'mon b*tch, chill mayne. 'Cause you don't know me. Whole time, where did you come from? So my new man that just came in the picture, starts sayin' how she got my ex and it kills me and blah blah. C'mon everybody knows he still want me AND that he ain't worth shit. That nigga is the best to her while he barely makes my worst. So my mother hears me arguing with this nothing ass female and she starts yellin' in the phone sayin' "tell them nothing ass b*tches to get a life and tell them to tell their mothers to call me!"
Guess what my man does?
hangs up
Ahhhh!!!!
She was like people don't like me and all this bullshit. Just because I can handle my own shit, doesn't mean I don't have friends.
So my original man from the beginning of the story was like, at least I don't talk to my friends' exes (The guy she is talking about is the one she
lied about me having sex with). Okay. Let's get something staright. I was talking to him first in 10th grade. THEN my man came along.
Also.
My man lied to Kwesi when he and I first started our relationship by saying I was still having sex with my ex, when I wasn't.
And you're supposed to be my friend?
SHUT THE F*CK UP, B*tch.
Anyways...
If you haven't figured out who my man is, send me a message and I'll tell you. Some of you tagged don't know her, but her behavior is so atrocious I want everyone to beware of these type of characters in your life. They come disguised as friends, family, and even spouses. But they are really just FAKE FAKE FAKE!
It amazes me how she's wrong and has BEEN wrong, but yet she tries to portray me as the antagonist. Get a life, stop being so desperate, or let some more niggas smack you in the face with their d*cks. =)
Have a nice day! And I'll leave you with this...
Wednesday, March 18, 2009
I Was Gone For A Minute, Now I'm Back With The Jumpoff
Sooo.
I'm pretty sure you're aware I been missing, huh? Well, unfortunately, my life has been pretty darn hectic. I mean, thesis papers to write, scholarship essays, my boyfriend (;]), and whole other plethora of events, my blog has gotten pushed back!
But I'm back with the jumpoff, goon in the club *hum hum* something something pumps off...
Well you get it.
But here's what's up.
People are slurpin' Drake's nuts. I know he feeling good. He probably has his head leaned back and his hand manipulating heads. Also, I have Photoshop now! whooo! Too bad I don't know how to work it... : (
I got accepted to American University and University of Delaware is offering me a $20,000 scholarship. More letters to come.
Okay so,
Here's where I rap like Twista.
Now.
This seems very trivial but, I had a make-up bag right? My make-up bag had over $100 worth of make-up in it. So, it goes missing Friday. Monday, I go to school, sit at my normal table, and see the girl who is supposed to be like my best friend applying my lip gloss to her lips. It's not the cheap dollar store red kind she normally wears... oh no. It's my $9 lipgloss from Bath & Body Works. Not only that, but she's passing around my mascara. So... We sit together EVERYDAY. I have NEVER seen her with these items. The items she has today do not appear to be new. They look old and beaten up, like my shit was. I mean, how lowly can you get? Dude, if you wanted some of that shit, why didn't you ask, or go steal some from the store? Come on son, for real. Bitches are grimey. Like soap scum on tile, neph. People take my kindness for weakness.
Like on Malibu's Most Wanted... "Don't do it bloodbath!"
Whatever.
I'm pretty sure you're aware I been missing, huh? Well, unfortunately, my life has been pretty darn hectic. I mean, thesis papers to write, scholarship essays, my boyfriend (;]), and whole other plethora of events, my blog has gotten pushed back!
But I'm back with the jumpoff, goon in the club *hum hum* something something pumps off...
Well you get it.
But here's what's up.
People are slurpin' Drake's nuts. I know he feeling good. He probably has his head leaned back and his hand manipulating heads. Also, I have Photoshop now! whooo! Too bad I don't know how to work it... : (
I got accepted to American University and University of Delaware is offering me a $20,000 scholarship. More letters to come.
Okay so,
Here's where I rap like Twista.
Now.
This seems very trivial but, I had a make-up bag right? My make-up bag had over $100 worth of make-up in it. So, it goes missing Friday. Monday, I go to school, sit at my normal table, and see the girl who is supposed to be like my best friend applying my lip gloss to her lips. It's not the cheap dollar store red kind she normally wears... oh no. It's my $9 lipgloss from Bath & Body Works. Not only that, but she's passing around my mascara. So... We sit together EVERYDAY. I have NEVER seen her with these items. The items she has today do not appear to be new. They look old and beaten up, like my shit was. I mean, how lowly can you get? Dude, if you wanted some of that shit, why didn't you ask, or go steal some from the store? Come on son, for real. Bitches are grimey. Like soap scum on tile, neph. People take my kindness for weakness.
Like on Malibu's Most Wanted... "Don't do it bloodbath!"
Whatever.
Saturday, March 7, 2009
Soo.
It's been awhile. Am I missed? Good!
For all of you in DC, go out to Georgetown cupcake. Sure, they're expensive for no effin reason, but hey, why not live a little.
Here's a little entertainment.
For all of you in DC, go out to Georgetown cupcake. Sure, they're expensive for no effin reason, but hey, why not live a little.
Here's a little entertainment.
Sunday, March 1, 2009
Friday, February 27, 2009
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
Drake
Drake is an absolutely phenomenal artist. Not only do his lyrics kick ass, but he has a voice that will put a bird to shame. His music is wonderful and I adbise everyone to check it out. I promise you won't regret it. If you do, I'll give you a hug... hehe. Download the mixtape, "So Far Gone"!
Click here.
*yawn* I'm sleepy... had some fun today...
Click here.
*yawn* I'm sleepy... had some fun today...
Monday, February 23, 2009
The Charles Hamilton Corner.
My dreams have been broken. Charles has a girlfriend...
Ji-Ag is better anyways... hehe.
Anyways, I stole this from his blog.
Hella funny.
Ji-Ag is better anyways... hehe.
Anyways, I stole this from his blog.
Hella funny.
Sunday, February 22, 2009
Finally Famous!
Saturday, February 21, 2009
Friday, February 20, 2009
Shouts!
I gotta go ahead and shout out some people right quick, just so they know I care!
N'dia: I love you! See? I put you first this time! No complaints. Me and you not lettin' niggas hold u back this year.
James: My love. The best. So amazing. 'Nuff said.
Saba: Ahhh! My chick. Been kickin' it since you lived at the hotel and shxt. Definitely an individual. Definitely my love.
Byron: My best friend/Secret lover... LLS. The only person who can make fun of me without me getting mad. You're becoming a better friend though.
Tyrell: We on and we off. But off just means the "i" in our neon light Friendship sign is flickering. I love you! He's also my inside source!
If I missed you. Let me know. I'm going to make more of these eventually!!!
:)
N'dia: I love you! See? I put you first this time! No complaints. Me and you not lettin' niggas hold u back this year.
James: My love. The best. So amazing. 'Nuff said.
Saba: Ahhh! My chick. Been kickin' it since you lived at the hotel and shxt. Definitely an individual. Definitely my love.
Byron: My best friend/Secret lover... LLS. The only person who can make fun of me without me getting mad. You're becoming a better friend though.
Tyrell: We on and we off. But off just means the "i" in our neon light Friendship sign is flickering. I love you! He's also my inside source!
If I missed you. Let me know. I'm going to make more of these eventually!!!
:)
Thursday, February 19, 2009
Uhm One MOOOOORE Thing (Jackie Chan Uncle Voice).... Why Not Nando, huh??!

So. I like his music. Like him. Even though he a C H U M P..... But chyea. If you like Brooklyn Girls, you'll like Bowie-Largo Girls. I don't know why he picked those slum jonts... but.... hey... Why Not Nando?
Labels:
Bowie,
DMV,
Girls,
Good Music,
Largo,
Nando McFlyy
Got Uplift?
So I figure I should end my day with something positive for all! Here is goes!!
- When you're down, and I mean down like my man Mario lopez is on the down-low, remember that there is no where but up. If you're always looking up, you can only see what's in front and above you, not the dark, scary, often treacherous past that haunts you. No one can bring you down if you don't let them. Control your own emotions. And if no one else cares, I do. But no matter what, if something is inside of you, do us all a favor and let it out. Yes even that fart you're holding in right now.
Noooooottttt Okay.
Many Moons Fool! Many Moons!
I love this woman. She's talented, beautiful, and unique. Fresh air, much?
Labels:
Janelle Monae,
Many Moons,
Music,
Short Film,
Video,
Youtube
Never, Neverland
"Ever Present/I Have A Heaven Fetish/God Is A Woman/Bring Me To Life/Evanescence"
I don't know why but this line just makes me feel... ahhhh. It's from "Neverland" by Charles Hamilton. Maybe it's how his voice sounds when he says it. I don't know. But I love this line. This is why I love music. I live for this feeling. It's amazing how a man, that has no clue who I am can evoke so much emotion from me... Absolutely wonderful.
Suicide is Selfish
Okay.
Stop.
Think.
Prepare.
This IS something serious.
My cousin committed suicide. I think it is selfish. Honestly, I cannot speak on his situation, because I don't know what pain he was experiencing, but I know this. He has caused my family members sangren or profound sorrow. He had a young daughter. She was ten. What will they tell her? He had brothers. All who loved him so much. One of his brothers cried so hard when he learned of his death that he could not speak. We are not put on this earth for our own purposes. We are here to affect the lives of other. What if he was destined to enter into someone's life in the future, someone whose life he'd ultimately save? This person's life will suffer because he did not fulfill his destiny. It hurts that he couldn't find peace. Peace within himself. Maybe he should have let someone in. Let someone know. Because he was loved. And now we must suffer, because he was unable to deal with his pain effectively. Hopefully, his soul is safe. Hopefully he is at peace now. I didn't tell him this enough, but I loved him. Him and all his talking (he talked... a lot). Let me say this, always remember, you are not only living for yourself. You're presence could be what keeps someone else going. Take that away and what do they have. Live your life.
Stop.
Think.
Prepare.
This IS something serious.
My cousin committed suicide. I think it is selfish. Honestly, I cannot speak on his situation, because I don't know what pain he was experiencing, but I know this. He has caused my family members sangren or profound sorrow. He had a young daughter. She was ten. What will they tell her? He had brothers. All who loved him so much. One of his brothers cried so hard when he learned of his death that he could not speak. We are not put on this earth for our own purposes. We are here to affect the lives of other. What if he was destined to enter into someone's life in the future, someone whose life he'd ultimately save? This person's life will suffer because he did not fulfill his destiny. It hurts that he couldn't find peace. Peace within himself. Maybe he should have let someone in. Let someone know. Because he was loved. And now we must suffer, because he was unable to deal with his pain effectively. Hopefully, his soul is safe. Hopefully he is at peace now. I didn't tell him this enough, but I loved him. Him and all his talking (he talked... a lot). Let me say this, always remember, you are not only living for yourself. You're presence could be what keeps someone else going. Take that away and what do they have. Live your life.
.In Loving Memory of Sean Smith.
And This Is For........What?

Like.....what the fuck yo? I mean, Metro raises it prices, gets rid of paper transfers to save even more money, makes everyone pay $5 for a SmarTrip. Where the f`ck is the money going?! This morning, I'm straight chillin' on the red line. Thuggin' it out and whatnot. And I see niggas scramblin' off the train. Everybody. I couldn't hear 'cause I was bumping that new Charles Hamilton on the 'Pod. I'm like yoooooooo, what the hey?! I was sure I'd be late for class because there was already a major delay on the orange line. I'm sick of this. There's always a damn problem. I'm starting a rebellion. It's going to be called M.E.T.R.O. ... Many Earthinglings Tryna Ride Out. You wit' me? If you're going to charge me more, increase the quality of your service. I am not able to see where my money is going which is a major issue to me. These niggas talkin' 'bout adding more stations... Muh'fxcka, fix the ones that are already in existence! *sigh* okay. I'm done... But seriously Metro, do your job... or I'm get my man Obama 'cause whole time... Obama said knock you out... I'm gonna knock you out....
Labels:
DC,
Metro,
Public Transportation,
Washington
Wednesday, February 18, 2009
Uhmm...This Guy = The Love of My Life

I mean... who hasn't heard of Charles by now? People hoppin' on now 'cause he jai like going mainstream (which I hate...I love the underground music scene)...but hey...I can't hold the man back. I think his music is phenomenal...think something different? Well Good for you. Anyways here's his new mixtape, "Well Isn't This Awkward". Love the concept. It's kinda like what I would write to him. Secretly, I know he loves me too.... hehe. Click the pic for the mixtape!
Labels:
Awkward,
Charles Hamilton,
Love,
Mixtape,
Music
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)






